Women’s Ministry Regional Team

NAME Position Email
NTD Women’s Ministries Office Kerry Clarensau Director kclarensau@northtexas.ag
Sherri Campbell Administrative Assistant scampbell@northtexas.ag
Rachel Jenkins Creative Specialist/Media rjenkins@northtexas.ag
Chelsea Catron Intern ccatron@northtexas.ag
Central Region Sherri Campbell Region Leader slcampbell5@earthlink.net
Kim Bohon South Fort Worth Section Leader liveabnormal@gmail.com
Dawn Benson Mid Cities Section Leader dawn@tgpcares.com
Missy Chiles Metro East Section Leader mchiles@varresources.com
Kimberly Luna South Dallas Section Leader kimeluna@gmail.com
North Central Region Janet Faggart Region Leader jkfaggart@gmail.com
Heather Rains Red River Section Leader Heather.rains@gmail.com
Amy McClane Plano Section Leader mclane.amy@gmail.com
Kristen Colvin/Sharon Knightstep Denton Section Leaders kristenjkcolvin@gmail.com

flowblue1@tx.rr.com

Gwen Miller North East Fort Worth Section Leader gwenmiller21@gmail.com
Amy DeForest/Charmane Miller North West Fort Worth Section Leaders adeforest@helenpainter.com

charmane43@yahoo.com

Lana King/Susan Herod Rockwall Section Leaders lana@firstatfirewheel.com

susan2749@gmail.com

Monica West North Dallas Section Leader monicaawest@gmail.com
North East Region Johnna Baze Region Leader johnnavea@sbcglobal.net
Andrea Sanders Greenville Section Leader Andrea.sanders34@yahoo.com
Mary Elder Texarkana Section Leader secretary@cornerstoneatlanta.tv
Sue Abbott Longview Section Leader grsuma@aol.com
Starla Saali Tyler Section Leader saalis@whitehouseisd.org
South Central Region Diana Herlitz Region Leader dianeherlitz@mac.com
Stephanie Robison North Austin Section Leader secretary@leanderag.org
Terri Smith Brazos Valley Section Leader flynnassembly@yahoo.com
Allison Kelske South Austin Section Leader allisonkelske@gmail.com
Janet Daugherty Corsicana Section Leader janetk.daugherty@gmail.com
Trisha Porter Waxahachie Section Leader trishakporter@icloud.com
Neely Tracy Waco Section Leader Neely.tracy@killeenisd.org
South East Region Cindy Land Region Leader gigiland@suddenlink.com
Charlotte Baxter Trinity Valley Section Leader joebaxchar@gmail.com
Sarah Veazey Lufkin Section Leader veazeysarah@yahoo.com
Vanessa Dotson Nacogdoches Section Leader vandotson@gmail.com
West Region Shannon Veazy Region Leader garysgal38@icloud.com
Abilene Sectoin Leader
Lenda Tedder Cross Timbers Section Leader nannyoftatertots@yahoo.com
Debra Morris San Angelo Section Leader tgbeimer@centex.net
Kara Harris Wichita Falls Section Leader karaharris10@gmail.com