Office Staff

Superintendents Office Rick DuBose Superintendent supt@northtexas.ag 7002 @revrdubose
Crystal Ramirez Executive Assistant cramirez@northtexas.ag 7002
Mark Chapman NTD Projects Manager mchapman@northtexas.ag 7005
Assistant Superintendent / Missions Office Gaylan Claunch Assistant Superintendent / Missions Director missions@northtexas.ag 7102
Debbie Lewis Executive Assistant dlewis@northtexas.ag 7102
Kathy Carver Admin. Assistant – School of Ministry / Pastoral Care kcarver@northtexas.ag 7103
Secretary Treasurer Office Gregg Headley Secretary Treasurer sect-treas@northtexas.ag 7202
Alice Burcham Executive Assistant aburcham@northtexas.ag 7202
Jerry Ramirez Chief Financial Officer jramirez@northtexas.ag 7208
Diane Thompson Credentials / MBA / Joseph Fund dthompson@northtexas.ag 7203
Kim Howard Tithes and Offerings / Lakeview Accounting khoward@northtexas.ag 7205
Crystal Ramirez Payroll Administrator cramirez@northtexas.ag 7002
Shawn Shiflett Accounts Payable sshiflett@northtexas.ag 7204
John Jones IT Support jjones@northtexas.ag 7303
Susie Medrano Runner/Filer smedrano@northtexas.ag 7207
Church Planting / Church Health Mike Harper Church Plant / Church Health Director – Target 1000 mharper@northtexas.ag 7505
Lisa Pettitt Administrative Assistant lpettitt@northtexas.ag 7505
Daniel Gonzales Intern dgonzales@northtexas.ag 7506
Tabitha Pearcy Intern tpearcy@northtexas.ag 7506
NTD Ministries Team / Events Jon Catron Ministries Director jcatron@northtexas.ag 7702 @joncatron
Deanna Jones Administrative Assistant / Human Resources djones@northtexas.ag 7702
JaLayne Eddy Receptionist jeddy@northtexas.ag 7302
Alex Stevens Receptionist receptionist@northtexas.ag 7302
Kid’s Ministries Michelle Garland Children’s Director mgarland@northtexas.ag 7802 @mikkigarland
Mayson Powell Administrative Assistant mpowell@northtexas.ag 7802
Lauren Pettitt Administrative Assistant lauren.pettitt@northtexas.ag 7803
Mariana Royer Girl’s Ministries Director mroyer@northtexas.ag 7802
Jonathan Trower Royal Rangers Director jtrower@northtexas.ag 7802
Youth Ministries Spencer Speed Youth Director youth@northtexas.ag 7706
Brooke Bates Administrative Assistant bbates@northtexas.ag 7706
Casey Johnson Youth Creative Lead cjohnson@northtexas.ag 7703
Kyle Embry Youth Alive Missionary kembry@northtexas.ag 7705 @kyleembry
Dan Higgins Teen Bible Quiz Coordinator biblequiz@northtexas.ag
Women’s Ministries Kerry Clarensau Women’s Director kclarensau@northtexas.ag 7105 @kerryclarensau
Sherri Campbell Administrative Assistant scampbell@northtexas.ag 7105
Rachel Jenkins Creative Specialist / Media rjenkins@northtexas.ag 7106
Men’s Ministries Robert Kennedy Men’s Director rkennedy@northtexas.ag 972-564-4250
Jehovany Guido Administrative Assistant men@northtexas.ag 972-564-4250
Senior Adult Ministries Tom McMahan Senior Adult Director tmcmahan@northtexas.ag @tmcmahan
Janet Alexander Communications
Chi Alpha Lennon Noland Chi Alpha Director lnoland@northtexas.ag 7601
Lauren Pettitt Administrative Assistant lauren.pettitt@northtexas.ag 7803
Communications / Media Glen Moon Communications Director gmoon@northtexas.ag 7004
Ben Brewer Design Lead bbrewer@northtexas.ag
Jeremy Pierson Production Manager jpierson@northtexas.ag
The Keep Orphan Care Aaron Blake The Keep President aaron.blake@keeporphans.org 512-736-2817
Eric Porter The Keep Vice President eric.porter@keeporphans.org 844-686-5337 @ericporter10
Anna Blake Director of Care Portal and Government Relations anna.blake@keeporphans.org 512-736-2817
Bethany Palmer VP’s Assistant/Operations Manager bethany.palmer@keeporphans.org 844-686-5337
Elaine Nelson President’s Assistant elaine.nelson@keeporphans.org
Church Loan Fund and Investments Len McLaughlin Director lmclaughlin@northtexas.ag 7403
Wendy Rodriguez Investments / CDs wrodriguez@northtexas.ag 7402
Kathi Carpenter Church Loans / Payments kcarpenter@northtexas.ag 7403
Launch School of Evangelism Joe and Trisha Oden Directors joden@northtexas.ag 7805
Jennifer Lambert Administrative Assistant 7805
James Miller Administrative Assistant 7805