OFFICE STAFF

Superintendents Office

Dr. Gaylan Claunch

Superintendent

supt@northtexas.ag

800

Corrie Harlan

Executive Assistant

charlan@northtexas.ag

801

Mark Chapman

NTD Projects Manager

mchapman@northtexas.ag

802

Kathy Carver

Admin. Assistant - School of Ministry / Pastoral Care

kcarver@northtexas.ag

805

Assistant Superintendent / Missions Office

Kermit Bell

Assistant Superintendent / Missions Director

missions@northtexas.ag

803

Debbie Lewis

Executive Assistant

dlewis@northtexas.ag

804

Secretary Treasurer Office

Gregg Headley

Secretary Treasurer

sect-treas@northtexas.ag

806

Alice Burcham

Executive Assistant

aburcham@northtexas.ag

807

Jerry Ramirez

Chief Financial Officer

jramirez@northtexas.ag

813

Diane Thompson

Credentials / MBA / Joseph Fund

dthompson@northtexas.ag

808

Kim Howard

Tithes and Offerings / Lakeview Accounting

khoward@northtexas.ag

810

Crystal Ramirez

Payroll / HR Director

cramirez@northtexas.ag

811

Shawn Shiflett

Accounts Payable

sshiflett@northtexas.ag

809

John Jones

IT Support

jjones@northtexas.ag

820

Susie Medrano

Runner/Filer

smedrano@northtexas.ag

812

JaLayne Eddy

Receptionist

jeddy@northtexas.ag

823

Rachel Stout

Receptionist

restout@northtexas.ag

823

Church Planting / Church Health

Mike Harper

Church Plant / Church Health Director - Target 1000

mharper@northtexas.ag

818

Lisa Pettitt

Administrative Assistant

lpettitt@northtexas.ag

819

NTD Ministries Team / Events

Jon Catron

Ministries Director

jcatron@northtexas.ag

821

@joncatron

Deanna Jones

Administrative Assistant

djones@northtexas.ag

822

Kids Ministries

Michelle Garland

Children’s Director

mgarland@northtexas.ag

827

@mikkigarland

Mayson Powell

Administrative Assistant

mpowell@northtexas.ag

829

Mariana Royer

Girl’s Ministries Director

mroyer@northtexas.ag

830

Jonathan Trower

Royal Rangers Director

jtrower@northtexas.ag

830

Sara Pickrell

Special Needs Ministry

spickrell@northtexas.ag

Youth Ministries

Spencer Speed

Youth Director

youth@northtexas.ag

831

Chelsea Jensen

Administrative Assistant

832

Kyle Embry

Youth Alive Missionary

kembry@northtexas.ag

833

@kyleembry

Dan Higgins

Teen Bible Quiz Coordinator

biblequiz@northtexas.ag

Women’s Ministries

Kerry Clarensau

Women's Director

kclarensau@northtexas.ag

834

@kerryclarensau

Sherri Campbell

Administrative Assistant

scampbell@northtexas.ag

835

Madison McLain

Intern

ccatron@northtexas.ag

814

Men’s Ministries

Robert Kennedy

Men’s Director

rkennedy@northtexas.ag

972.564.4250

Administrative Assistant

men@northtexas.ag

Senior Adult Ministries

Tom McMahan

Senior Adult Director

tmcmahan@northtexas.ag

@tmcmahan

Janet Alexander

Communications

Chi Alpha

Lennon Noland

Chi Alpha Director

lnoland@northtexas.ag

837

Communications / Media

Glen Moon

Communications Director

gmoon@northtexas.ag

824

Ben Brewer

Design Lead

bbrewer@northtexas.ag

Jeremy Pierson

Production Manager

jpierson@northtexas.ag

Casey Johnson

Creative Lead

cjohnson@northtexas.ag

Family First Ministries

Aaron Blake

Director

ablake@northtexas.ag

838

Anna Dubose

Family First Administer

anna.blake@northtexas.ag

845

Kile Bateman

Development Officer

kile.bateman@northtexas.ag

839

Jarod Graves

Church Engagement Coordinator

Jarod.Graves@northtexas.ag

846

Jesse Graves

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Jesse.Graves@northtexas.ag

846

Kurt Winn

Logistics Coordinator

kurt.winn@northtexas.ag

844

Edwin Favors

Ethnic Church Engagement Coordinator

edwin.favors@northtexas.ag

847

Church Loan Fund and Investments

Robert Miller

Director

rmiller@northtexas.ag

817.686.8141

Len McLaughlin

Advisor

lmclaughlin@northtexas.ag

Wendy Rodriguez

Investments / CDs

wrodriguez@northtexas.ag

816

Kathi Carpenter

Church Loans / Payments

kcarpenter@northtexas.ag

817

Launch School of Evangelism

Joe and Trisha Oden

Directors

joden@northtexas.ag

840

Tammy Hawk

Administrative Assistant

hawk.tammy@sum.edu

841