OFFICE STAFF

Superintendents Office

Dr. Gaylan Claunch

Superintendent

supt@northtexas.ag

7002

Crystal Ramirez

Executive Assistant

cramirez@northtexas.ag

7002

Mark Chapman

NTD Projects Manager

mchapman@northtexas.ag

7005

Assistant Superintendent / Missions Office

Kermit Bell

Assistant Superintendent / Missions Director

missions@northtexas.ag

7102

Debbie Lewis

Executive Assistant

dlewis@northtexas.ag

7102

Kathy Carver

Admin. Assistant - School of Ministry / Pastoral Care

kcarver@northtexas.ag

7103

Secretary Treasurer Office

Gregg Headley

Secretary Treasurer

sect-treas@northtexas.ag

7202

Alice Burcham

Executive Assistant

aburcham@northtexas.ag

7202

Jerry Ramirez

Chief Financial Officer

jramirez@northtexas.ag

7208

Diane Thompson

Credentials / MBA / Joseph Fund

dthompson@northtexas.ag

7203

Kim Howard

Tithes and Offerings / Lakeview Accounting

khoward@northtexas.ag

7205

Crystal Ramirez

Payroll Administrator

cramirez@northtexas.ag

7002

Shawn Shiflett

Accounts Payable

sshiflett@northtexas.ag

7204

John Jones

IT Support

jjones@northtexas.ag

7303

Susie Medrano

Runner/Filer

smedrano@northtexas.ag

7207

Church Planting / Church Health

Mike Harper

Church Plant / Church Health Director - Target 1000

mharper@northtexas.ag

7505

Lisa Pettitt

Administrative Assistant

lpettitt@northtexas.ag

7505

NTD Ministries Team / Events

Jon Catron

Ministries Director

jcatron@northtexas.ag

7702

@joncatron

Deanna Jones

Administrative Assistant / Human Resources

djones@northtexas.ag

7702

JaLayne Eddy

Receptionist

jeddy@northtexas.ag

7302

Receptionist

receptionist@northtexas.ag

7302

Kid’s Ministries

Michelle Garland

Children’s Director

mgarland@northtexas.ag

7802

@mikkigarland

Mayson Powell

Administrative Assistant

mpowell@northtexas.ag

7802

Lauren Pettitt

Administrative Assistant

lauren.pettitt@northtexas.ag

7803

Mariana Royer

Girl’s Ministries Director

mroyer@northtexas.ag

7802

Jonathan Trower

Royal Rangers Director

jtrower@northtexas.ag

7802

Sara Pickrell

Special Needs Ministry

spickrell@northtexas.ag

Youth Ministries

Spencer Speed

Youth Director

youth@northtexas.ag

7706

Administrative Assistant

7706

Casey Johnson

Youth Creative Lead

cjohnson@northtexas.ag

7703

Kyle Embry

Youth Alive Missionary

kembry@northtexas.ag

7705

@kyleembry

Dan Higgins

Teen Bible Quiz Coordinator

biblequiz@northtexas.ag

Women’s Ministries

Kerry Clarensau

Women's Director

kclarensau@northtexas.ag

7105

@kerryclarensau

Sherri Campbell

Administrative Assistant

scampbell@northtexas.ag

7105

Rachel Jenkins

Creative Specialist / Media

rjenkins@northtexas.ag

7106

Chelsea Catron

Intern

ccatron@northtexas.ag

Men’s Ministries

Robert Kennedy

Men’s Director

rkennedy@northtexas.ag

972-564-4250

Jehovany Guido

Administrative Assistant

men@northtexas.ag

972-564-4250

Senior Adult Ministries

Tom McMahan

Senior Adult Director

tmcmahan@northtexas.ag

@tmcmahan

Janet Alexander

Communications

Chi Alpha

Lennon Noland

Chi Alpha Director

lnoland@northtexas.ag

7601

Lauren Pettitt

Administrative Assistant

lauren.pettitt@northtexas.ag

7803

Communications / Media

Glen Moon

Communications Director

gmoon@northtexas.ag

7004

Ben Brewer

Design Lead

bbrewer@northtexas.ag

Jeremy Pierson

Production Manager

jpierson@northtexas.ag

Family First Ministries

Aaron Blake

Director

ablake@northtexas.ag

512-736-2817

Anna Blake

Director of Care Portal and Government Relations

anna.blake@northtexas.ag

512-736-2817

Anna Dubose

Family First Administrator

anna.dubose@northtexas.ag

Kile Bateman

Development Officer

kile.bateman@northtexas.ag

Jarod Graves

Church Engagement Coordinator

Jarod.Graves@northtexas.ag

417.392.0728

Jesse Graves

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Jesse.Graves@northtexas.ag

618.339.5015

Church Loan Fund and Investments

Len McLaughlin

Director

lmclaughlin@northtexas.ag

7403

Wendy Rodriguez

Investments / CDs

wrodriguez@northtexas.ag

7402

Kathi Carpenter

Church Loans / Payments

kcarpenter@northtexas.ag

7403

Launch School of Evangelism

Joe and Trisha Oden

Directors

joden@northtexas.ag

7805

Jennifer Lambert

Administrative Assistant

7805

James Miller

Administrative Assistant

7805