NTKM Regional Team

Region
Name
Church
Title
Email
Office Phone
Cell Phone
North Central
Allison Medley Thousand Hills Church Children’s Pastor amedley@thousandhillspeople.org 940-321-0488  940-465-6841 
South Central
 Ben & Gini Harper  Crossroads Church  Children’s Pastors

ben@crcbelton.com

gini@crcbelton.com

254 939-2122

615-944-6468 (Gini)

615-944-0586 (Ben)

Central
Jose Lopez Gospel Lighthouse Children’s Pastor jlopez@lighthousedallas.org 214-331-6516 214-938-7878
West 
Curtis Ribble Venture Church Lead Pastor pastor@venturegraham.org   940-282-9648
North East
Dustin Phillips Cornerstone Church Children’s Pastor dustin@agtyler.com 903-952-2012